Campus Leadership

  Chris Carr  |  Lead Pastor

Chris Carr | Lead Pastor

  Clay Baker  |  Burlington Campus Pastor    clay@harmonybiblechurch.org

Clay Baker | Burlington Campus Pastor

clay@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Andrew Wiese  |  Fort Madison Campus Pastor    andrew@harmonybiblechurch.org

Andrew Wiese | Fort Madison Campus Pastor

andrew@harmonybiblechurch.org

Senior Leadership

  John DeLuca  |  Director of Ministries    john@harmonybiblechurch.org

John DeLuca | Director of Ministries

john@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Tim Svoboda  | Executive Director of Operations   tims@harmonybiblechurch.org

Tim Svoboda | Executive Director of Operations

tims@harmonybiblechurch.org

 

Pastoral Staff

  Dan Dingus  |  Pastor of Congregational Care    dan@harmonybiblechurch.org

Dan Dingus | Pastor of Congregational Care

dan@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Nathan Williams  |  Pastor of Community Ministries    nathan@harmonybiblechurch.org

Nathan Williams | Pastor of Community Ministries

nathan@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Matt Yaley  |  Pastor of Global Ministries    matt@harmonybiblechurch.org

Matt Yaley | Pastor of Global Ministries

matt@harmonybiblechurch.org

Directors and Worship Leaders

  Leanne Allen  |  Director of Children’s Ministry    leanne@harmonybiblechurch.org

Leanne Allen | Director of Children’s Ministry

leanne@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Chris Day  |  Coordinator of Corporate Worship and Burlington Campus Worship Leader    chrisday@harmonybiblechurch.org

Chris Day | Coordinator of Corporate Worship and Burlington Campus Worship Leader

chrisday@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Christian Frey  |  Danville Campus Worship Leader    christian@harmonybiblechurch.org

Christian Frey | Danville Campus Worship Leader

christian@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Dennis Gnann  |  Director of Facilities    dennis@harmonybiblechurch.org

Dennis Gnann | Director of Facilities

dennis@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Brenton Grimm  |  Director of Technology    brenton@harmonybiblechurch.org

Brenton Grimm | Director of Technology

brenton@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Candy Huber  |  Director of Women's Ministries    candy@harmonybiblechurch.org

Candy Huber | Director of Women's Ministries

candy@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Jeremiah Landon  |  Executive Assistant and Fort Madison Campus Worship Leader    jeremiah@harmonybiblechurch.org

Jeremiah Landon | Executive Assistant and Fort Madison Campus Worship Leader

jeremiah@harmonybiblechurch.org

 
 

Coordinators

Angie BrownKayla's Cupboard Coordinator | angie@harmonybiblechurch.org

Renee Davis | Adult Education Coordinator | renee@harmonybiblechurch.org

Mica Frey | Office and Communications Coordinator | mica@harmonybiblechurch.org

Reba Landon Fort Madison Children's Ministry Coordinator and Campus Assistant | reba@harmonybiblechurch.org

Pamela MaxeyBurlington Children's Ministry Coordinator | pamela@harmonybiblechurch.org

Valerie Wagner | Bookkeeping Coordinator | valerie@harmonybiblechurch.org

Support Staff

Grace BennettReceptionist & Ministry Assistant | grace@harmonybiblechurch.org

Sarah Esslinger Children's Ministry Assistant | sarah@harmonybiblechurch.org

Steve GalbraithMaintenance | steveg@harmonybiblechurch.org

Kent LammMaintenance | kent@harmonybiblechurch.org

Hannah Schrock | Burlington Campus Assistant | hannah@harmonybiblechurch.org

Jessica Snyder | Youth and Global Ministries Assistant | jessica@harmonybiblechurch.org

Linn WilliamsMaintenance | linnw@harmonybiblechurch.org

 
Sundays - 10:00 AM CST