Chris Carr   Lead Pastor

Chris Carr
Lead Pastor

 
  Leanne Allen   Director of Children’s Ministry Danville Children’s Ministry Coordinator   leanne@harmonybiblechurch.org

Leanne Allen
Director of Children’s Ministry
Danville Children’s Ministry Coordinator

leanne@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Angie Brown   Kayla's Cupboard Coordinator   angie@harmonybiblechurch.org

Angie Brown
Kayla's Cupboard Coordinator
angie@harmonybiblechurch.org

  John DeLuca   Director of Connections   john@harmonybiblechurch.org

John DeLuca
Director of Connections
john@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Steve Galbraith   Maintenance   steveg@harmonybiblechurch.org

Steve Galbraith
Maintenance
steveg@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Kent Lamm   Maintenance   kent@harmonybiblechurch.org

Kent Lamm
Maintenance
kent@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Pamela Maxey   Burlington Children's Ministry Coordinator   pamela@harmonybiblechurch.org

Pamela Maxey
Burlington Children's Ministry Coordinator
pamela@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Tim Svoboda   Director of Administration   tims@harmonybiblechurch.org

Tim Svoboda
Director of Administration
tims@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Matt Yaley   Pastor of Global Ministries   matt@harmonybiblechurch.org

Matt Yaley
Pastor of Global Ministries
matt@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Clay Baker   Burlington Campus Pastor   clay@harmonybiblechurch.org   

Clay Baker
Burlington Campus Pastor
clay@harmonybiblechurch.org
 

  Chris Day   Burlington Campus Worship Leader   chrisday@harmonybiblechurch.org

Chris Day
Burlington Campus Worship Leader
chrisday@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Dan Dingus   Pastor of Congregational Care   dan@harmonybiblechurch.org

Dan Dingus
Pastor of Congregational Care
dan@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Dennis Gnann   Director of Facilities   dennis@harmonybiblechurch.org

Dennis Gnann
Director of Facilities
dennis@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Candy Huber   Director of Women's Ministries   candy@harmonybiblechurch.org

Candy Huber
Director of Women's Ministries
candy@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Jeremiah Landon   Coordinator of Corporate Worship   jeremiah@harmonybiblechurch.org

Jeremiah Landon
Coordinator of Corporate Worship
jeremiah@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Nathan Williams   Pastor of Community Ministries   nathan@harmonybiblechurch.org

Nathan Williams
Pastor of Community Ministries
nathan@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Sarah Esslinger   Children's Ministry Assistant   sarah@harmonybiblechurch.org

Sarah Esslinger
Children's Ministry Assistant
sarah@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Brenton Grimm   Director of Technology   brenton@harmonybiblechurch.org

Brenton Grimm
Director of Technology
brenton@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Sheila Lamm   Office Coordinator   sheila@harmonybiblechurch.org

Sheila Lamm
Office Coordinator
sheila@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Reba Landon   Fort Madison Children's Ministry Coordinator   reba@harmonybiblechurch.org

Reba Landon
Fort Madison Children's Ministry Coordinator
reba@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Andrew Wiese   Ft. Madison Campus Pastor   andrew@harmonybiblechurch.org

Andrew Wiese
Ft. Madison Campus Pastor
andrew@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Linn Williams   Maintenance   linnw@harmonybiblechurch.org

Linn Williams
Maintenance
linnw@harmonybiblechurch.org

  Valerie Wagner   Bookkeeping   valerie@harmonybiblechurch.org

Valerie Wagner
Bookkeeping
valerie@harmonybiblechurch.org

Sundays - 10:00 AM CST