Chris Carr Lead Pastor

Chris Carr
Lead Pastor

 
Leanne Allen Director of Children’s Ministry Danville Children’s Ministry Coordinator leanne@harmonybiblechurch.org

Leanne Allen
Director of Children’s Ministry
Danville Children’s Ministry Coordinator

leanne@harmonybiblechurch.org

Angie Brown Kayla's Cupboard Coordinator angie@harmonybiblechurch.org

Angie Brown
Kayla's Cupboard Coordinator
angie@harmonybiblechurch.org

John DeLuca Director of Connections john@harmonybiblechurch.org

John DeLuca
Director of Connections
john@harmonybiblechurch.org

Steve Galbraith Maintenance steveg@harmonybiblechurch.org

Steve Galbraith
Maintenance
steveg@harmonybiblechurch.org

Don Helton Pastor of Discipleship & Theology don@harmonybiblechurch.org

Don Helton
Pastor of Discipleship & Theology
don@harmonybiblechurch.org

Kent Lamm Maintenance kent@harmonybiblechurch.org

Kent Lamm
Maintenance
kent@harmonybiblechurch.org

Pamela Maxey Burlington Children's Ministry Coordinator pamela@harmonybiblechurch.org  

Pamela Maxey
Burlington Children's Ministry Coordinator
pamela@harmonybiblechurch.org
 

Tim Svoboda Director of Administration tims@harmonybiblechurch.org

Tim Svoboda
Director of Administration
tims@harmonybiblechurch.org

TJ Widbin Ministry Assistant twidbin@harmonybiblechurch.org

TJ Widbin
Ministry Assistant
twidbin@harmonybiblechurch.org

Clay Baker Burlington Campus Pastor clay@harmonybiblechurch.org  

Clay Baker
Burlington Campus Pastor
clay@harmonybiblechurch.org
 

Chris Day Burlington Campus Worship Leader chrisday@harmonybiblechurch.org

Chris Day
Burlington Campus Worship Leader
chrisday@harmonybiblechurch.org

Dan Dingus Pastor of Congregational Care dan@harmonybiblechurch.org

Dan Dingus
Pastor of Congregational Care
dan@harmonybiblechurch.org

Dennis Gnann Director of Facilities dennis@harmonybiblechurch.org

Dennis Gnann
Director of Facilities
dennis@harmonybiblechurch.org

Candy Huber Director of Women's Ministries candy@harmonybiblechurch.org

Candy Huber
Director of Women's Ministries
candy@harmonybiblechurch.org

Jeremiah Landon Fort Madison Worship Leader jeremiah@harmonybiblechurch.org

Jeremiah Landon
Fort Madison Worship Leader
jeremiah@harmonybiblechurch.org

Kris Muntz Burlington Campus Assistant kris@harmonybiblechurch.org  

Kris Muntz
Burlington Campus Assistant
kris@harmonybiblechurch.org
 

Valerie Wagner Bookkeeping valerie@harmonybiblechurch.org

Valerie Wagner
Bookkeeping
valerie@harmonybiblechurch.org

Nathan Williams Pastor of Community Ministries nathan@harmonybiblechurch.org

Nathan Williams
Pastor of Community Ministries
nathan@harmonybiblechurch.org

Chris Baker Pastor of Youth Ministry chrisbaker@harmonybiblechurch.org  

Chris Baker
Pastor of Youth Ministry
chrisbaker@harmonybiblechurch.org
 

Marianne Dean Receptionist & Ministry Assistant mdean@harmonybiblechurch.org

Marianne Dean
Receptionist & Ministry Assistant
mdean@harmonybiblechurch.org

Sarah Esslinger Children's Ministry Assistant sarah@harmonybiblechurch.org

Sarah Esslinger
Children's Ministry Assistant
sarah@harmonybiblechurch.org

Brenton Grimm Director of Technology brenton@harmonybiblechurch.org

Brenton Grimm
Director of Technology
brenton@harmonybiblechurch.org

Sheila Lamm Office Coordinator sheila@harmonybiblechurch.org

Sheila Lamm
Office Coordinator
sheila@harmonybiblechurch.org

Reba Landon Fort Madison Children's Ministry Coordinator reba@harmonybiblechurch.org

Reba Landon
Fort Madison Children's Ministry Coordinator
reba@harmonybiblechurch.org

Becka Sasser Director of Communications & Student Ministry Assistant becka@harmonybiblechurch.org

Becka Sasser
Director of Communications & Student Ministry Assistant
becka@harmonybiblechurch.org

Andrew Wiese Ft. Madison Campus Pastor andrew@harmonybiblechurch.org

Andrew Wiese
Ft. Madison Campus Pastor
andrew@harmonybiblechurch.org

Linn Williams Maintenance linnw@harmonybiblechurch.org

Linn Williams
Maintenance
linnw@harmonybiblechurch.org

Sundays - 10:00 AM CST